FULL JUNE SCHEDULE

 

Practices will begin at 10:30am PST (1:30pm EST) on Tuesdays and 1:00pm PST (4:00pm EST) on Fridays. 

Check the schedule regularly for new practices added

PML Practice on Friday, June 18 will start at 10:30am - Click on the link below to Join

Click Here for the link to the PML Zoom Practice at 10:30am Friday, June 18

PML_June 2021 Practices.jpg